Latest updates


Tuesday, 21 November 08:00, 21 November 2017
Monday, 20 November 19:45, 20 November 2017
Friday, 17 November 16:00, 17 November 2017
Thursday, 16 November 17:00, 16 November 2017
Wednesday, 15 November 12:30, 15 November 2017
Tuesday, 14 November 20:15, 14 November 2017
Monday, 13 November 19:00, 13 November 2017
Sunday, 12 November 21:30, 12 November 2017
Friday, 10 November 16:30, 10 November 2017
Thursday, 9 November 17:00, 9 November 2017
Wednesday, 8 November 16:00, 8 November 2017
Tuesday, 7 November 17:00, 7 November 2017

Latest campus communications


Read official reports and statements about fees in the higher education sector...



 

In a statement to UCT students, Vice-Chancellor Dr Max Price said:
“I wish no student to be ignorant about what constitutes unlawful protest behaviour.
Disruption of classes, blocking of entrances or exits, interfering with traffic flow, putting up barricades that prevent people from conducting normal business or attending classes, and any form of intimidation – whether physical or verbal – is unlawful.”

TOP