Campus Updates


 
 

Daily updates


Tuesday, 2 April 09:30, 2 April 2019
Monday, 25 March 08:00, 25 March 2019
Friday, 22 March 08:00, 22 March 2019
Thursday, 21 March 09:00, 21 March 2019
Wednesday, 20 March 07:20, 20 March 2019
Tuesday, 19 March 20:55, 19 March 2019
Monday, 18 March 09:00, 18 March 2019
Thursday, 21 February 07:00, 21 February 2019
Wednesday, 20 February 07:00, 20 February 2019
Tuesday, 19 February 17:00, 19 February 2019
Thursday, 14 February 09:00, 14 February 2019
Wednesday, 13 February 10:00, 13 February 2019

Campus communications



 
 

In an email to UCT students, Vice-Chancellor Professor Mamokgethi Phakeng said:
“There are multiple challenges on our campus and in our society, but also multiple opportunities. Let us commit together to advance this wonderful institution, to transform it, to continue to transform ourselves, and to leave lasting changes that will improve UCT for future generations of students.”

TOP