Six to receive UCT honorary degrees in 2008

29 February 2008 | Story by Newsroom

UCT will award six honorary degrees this year, presenting these at its June and December graduations. The recipients will be Advocate George Bizos, Dr Lillian Cingo, Professor Jonathan Dorfan, Dr Eric Goemaere, Professor Claire Palley and Lord Leonard Wolfson.

Download media release

Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Please view the republishing articles page for more information.