Don't miss this year's remaining inaugural lectures

19 May 2002
THE REMAINING inaugural lectures for 2002 are as follows:
  • May 8 Prof Philippe-Joseph Salazar (Rhetoric Studies),
  • May 29 Prof Ogunlade Davidson (Energy and Development Research),
  • July 31 Prof Raymond Abratt (Radiation Oncology),
  • August 14 Prof Paul van Rensburg (Management Studies),
  • August 28 Prof Adrian Bosenberg (Anaesthesia),
  • September 11 Prof Crain Soudien (Education),
  • September 25 Prof Malcolm Payne (Fine Art), and
  • October 16 Prof Melvin Ayogu (Economics).
The first inaugural lecture of the 2002 series by Prof Jonathan Burchell (Criminal Justice) is reported here.

Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Please view the republishing articles page for more information.