UCT newly promoted academics pictures

06 December 2010

Faculty of Engineering & the Built Environment Faculty of Engineering & the Built Environment: (From left) Horst Emrich, VC Dr Max Price, Dr Jane English, dean Prof Francis Petersen and Assoc Prof Harald Winkler. Humanities Humanities: (From left) Dr Reuben Chirambo, Dr Mzayivane Nyamende, Assoc Prof Bernhard Weiss, VC Dr Max Price, Dr John Ritchie, dean Prof Paula Ensor, Assoc Prof Anne Mager and Dr Roman Roth.

Science Science: (From left) Louisa Hutten, Pie-Yin Liebrich, Assoc Prof Nicola Illing, Madhu Chauhang, Assoc Prof David Britton, Dr Lindsey Gillson, VC Dr Max Price, John Harrison, HoD Professor Anton le Roex, Dr Justin O'Riain, Fayrooza Rawoot, Assoc Prof Kevin Naidoo, Dr Laura Roden and Dr Spencer Wheaton.

CHED CHED: (From left) Dr Tracy Craig, VC Dr Max Price, Dr Linda Cooper, dean Prof Nan Yeld and Dr Dick Ngambi

Graduate School of Business Graduate School of Business: (From left) VC Dr Max Price, Assoc Prof Eric Wood and Assoc Prof Tom Ryan, who was representing GSB director Prof Walter Baets.

Health Sciences Health Sciences: VC Dr Max Price, Dr Susan Cleary, Dr Lester John, Dr Lester Davids, Dr Stefanie Rohrs, Dr Lebogang Ramma, Dr Alan Davidson, dean Prof Marian Jacobs, Dr Kishor Bugarith, Dr Lillian Artz, Dr Dirk Lang, Dr Aqiel Dalvie, Charles Harris, Dr Eve Duncan, Dr Graeme Meintjes and Assoc Prof Trevor Sewell.

Commerce Commerce: (From left) Shivani Ramjee, Paul Maughan, VC Dr Max Price, Dr Craig West, Assoc Prof Irwin Brown, dean Prof Don Ross, Assoc Prof Jean-Paul van Belle and Dr Carolyn Ardington. Faculty of Law Faculty of Law: (From left) Anne Pope, Assoc Prof Wouter de Vos, VC Dr Max Price, dean Prof PJ Schwikkard, Caroline Ncube, Assoc Prof Rochelle le Roux and Lee-Ann Tong.

Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Please view the republishing articles page for more information.