VC meets SRC

01 December 2008

Vice-Chancellor Dr Max Price and other senior executives had their first formal meeting with the 2008/2009 Students' Representative Council.

In picture are (front row) SRC members Dylan van Vuuren, Ahmad Bana, Mzwandile Kweyama, Shannon Bernhardt, Anton Taylor and Babongile Mandela.

In the middle row are Moonira Khan, executive director of the Department of Student Affairs; John Critien, executive director of Properties & Services; SRC members Michelle Davy and Trevor McArthur, Price, SRC president Chris Ryall, SRC members Amanda Ngwenya, Nevena Kostic and Portia Gama, and deputy vice-chancellor Prof Thandabantu Nhlapo.

And at the back are DVC Prof Cyril O'Connor; Prof Enrico Uliana, executive director of finance; SRC members Sabelo Mcinziba and Sara Reith, Registrar Hugh Amoore and DVC Prof Danie Visser.

Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Please view the republishing articles page for more information.