Long Service Award recipients reflect on their time at UCT

07 December 2022 | Video Production team Kamvelihle Stemela, Priya Patel, Boikhutso Ntsoko, Ruairi Abrahams and Rozanne Engel Photo Lerato Maduna.

Recipients of the University of Cape Town’s (UCT) Long Service Awards reflect on their time working at the university.

Dr Andrew Bailey, Xoliswa Madolo, Charmaine January, Denise Oldham and Sayed Hess – who have worked for UCT between 15 to 25 years – share some of their fondest memories, lessons and opportunities.

Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Please view the republishing articles page for more information.