New staff

18 May 2012

The following staff members have been appointed or re-appointed at UCT over the past few months. Some have recently joined the university, while others have been appointed to new positions:

Shaakirah Arnold – finance manager, Department of Finance and Tax
Assoc Prof Neil Armitage – head, Department of Civil Engineering
Prof Andy Buffler – head, Department of Physics
Dr Paolo Denti – research officer, Division of Pharmacology
Mogamet Dollie – maintenance co-ordinator, Obz Square residence
Dr Divine Fuh – lecturer, School of African and Gender Studies, Anthropology & Linguistics
Prof Jeremy Midgley – head, Department of Botany
Anya Kohler – cataloguing and metadata librarian, UCT Libraries
Sarah Marriott – communications manager, Development Policy Research Unit
Tabeth Masengu – research officer, Department of Public Law
Christopher Oxtoby – research officer, Department of Public Law
Mfusi Papu – helpdesk consultant, Customer Services Division
Lucian Pitt – lecturer, Department of Finance and Tax
Roshan Sonday – co-ordinator: quality assurance reviews and funding, Research and Innovation Office
Dr Leslie Street – principal research officer, Drug Discovery and Development Research Centre
Elle Williams – communications officer, Development and Alumni Department

Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Please view the republishing articles page for more information.