Honorary professors

12 May 2008

UCT has appointed Dr John Donaldson and Dr Suzanne Milton as honorary professors in the Faculty of Science. Donaldson holds the Harold Pearson chair in the Department of Botany, and Milton is based in the Percy FitzPatrick Institute of African Ornithology.

Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Please view the republishing articles page for more information.