New trustees on board

04 April 2005

UCT has recently named a new board of trustees for its retirement fund. The board is, back row from left, Mbuyi Mnyani, Bruce Cairns, Assoc Prof Steve Richardson, Judith du Toit, Assoc Prof Craig Comrie, Emer Prof John Terblanche, Craig West and John Macey; front row from left, Assoc Prof Jennifer Roeleveld, Caz Thomas, Karin Lehmann, Ann Tilney (principal officer), John Critien and Hugh Amoore. Amoore serves as chair of the UCTRF board as well as chair of the administration, audit and rules committee. Macey is chair of the communication committee, and Richardson is chair of the investment committee.

Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Please view the republishing articles page for more information.