2017 SRC PORTFOLIOS

Outcome of the Constituting Meeting held on Monday 29 May at 7.30pm in the Steve Biko Students' Union

No	Portfolio	Name and Surname
1.	President	Seipati Tshabalala
2.	Vice President	Khululwa Mthi
3.	Secretary-General	Sinawo Thambo
4.	Deputy Secretary General	Lindokuhle Patiwe
5.	Treasurer General	Nsovo Shandlale
6.	Corporate Relations and Fundraising Co-ordinator	Sihle Lonzi
7.	International Students Co-ordinator	Sibonise Gcilitshana
8.	Postgraduate Academic Co-ordinator	Naledi Maponopono
9.	Residences and Housing Co-ordinator	Naledi Mbaba
10.	Social Responsiveness Co-ordinator	Modiegi Kgowa
11.	Societies and Day Houses Co-ordinator	Lethabo Maunye
12.	Sports and Recreation Co-ordinator	Lukhanyiso Mzimela
13.	Student Advocacy Co-ordinator	Simone Cornelius
14.	Labour and Student Services Co-ordinator	Zuko Fekisi
15.	Undergraduate Academics Co-ordinator	Masixole Mlandu

