

IRTC Steering Committee Membership

Correct as at 18 April 2017

Chair of the University Council – Sipho Pityana and Debbie Budlender (Alternative) **SRC** – Rorisang Moseli (Rep) and Nthupula Masipa (Alternative) Shackville TRC/SRC Candidates – Mlingane Matiwane (Rep), Sinoxolo Boyi (Rep), Sinawo Thambo (Alternative) Other Student Formations - Thembelihle Ncayiyana (Rep) Alternative position not yet filled **Deans** – Penelope Andrews (Rep) and Mills Soko (Alternative) Senate – Nicola Illing (Rep) and Jeremy Seekings (Alternative) Academic Union (AU) - Maanda Mulaudzi (Rep) and Catherine Hutchings (Alternative) HoD's – Hussein Suleman (Rep) and Eric Van Steen (Alternative) Black Academic Caucus (BAC) – Khwezi Mkhize (Rep) and Shadreck Chirikure (Alternative) Executive Directors – Russel Ally (Rep) and Alternative position not yet filled **Alumni** – Nombulelo Magula (Rep) and Lorna Houston (Alternative) Pass Forum – Sonwabo Ngcelwane (Rep) and Edwina Brooks (Alternative) Employers Union (EU) – Andrea Plos (Rep) and Samuel Chetty (Alternative) **NEHAWU** – Lindikhaya Payiya (Rep) and Noluthano Pawulina (Alternative) Non-recognised Unions – Ms Portia Nyalela (Rep) and Ms Linda Maqasha (Alternative) **Executive** – Max Price and Loretta Feris (DVC-Transformation)